In yesterday’s post, I mentioned our Spring SB Stampers meeting for demonstrators in my area.  Wherever Stampin’ Up! demonstrators are gathered, swapping is usually going on.  For my swaps, I used Bootiful Occasions to create a fun birthday card!

Bootiful Occasions Birthday Card

Bootiful Occasions Birthday Card

 

The Designer Series paper is Comfort Cafe.  I also used:

  • Midnight Muse Cardstock
  • Crumb Cake Cardstock
  • Very Vanilla Cardstock
  • 1/8″ Mini Brads
  • Early Espresso Ink Pad
  • River Rock Stampin’ Write Marker
  • Dimensionals and Snail

I made enough that I had some extras to put away in my stash of cards for future use.  As you all know, it is always a good idea to have extra stamps on hand for birthdays, get well, thank yous and more!

 

God Bless and Happy Stampin’!

Charity

