As you can tell, my blog has been in hibernation for nearly two years.  Lots happening in the past two years- ups and downs.  As a result, my Stampin’ Up! has suffered.  I’ve only done limited personal projects which I’ve failed to share with all of you.  But, with 2016 looming on the horizon, a remodel in work to create a new craft space for me, and new Sale-A-Bration products coming, I’m eager to get back in the swing of things and see where we can take things.

So, stay tuned for more creative projects and stampin’ fun in 2016.  Some may say it is the year of the monkey, but I say let’s make it the year of the stamp!

To help you get going in 2016, Stampin’ Up! is offering some great end of the year deals and promotions.  Check them out here.

Header_Year-end_Sale_Demo_1210_US

 

