Are you ready to unleash your inner creative beast? If so, I can help with some great Stampin’ Up! products. The Occasions Catalog is here! View online or contact me for your own copy. Later this week, I’ll be sharing some projects made using some of the new products. Products are available Jan 5 – May 31, 2016, so don’t miss out.

Occasions Catalog is Here!

Occasions Catalog is Here!

And, as any Stampin’ girl knows, with the Occasions catalog comes Sale-A-Bration! Our favorite time of year! For every $50 you spend, you earn FREE products! Did I mention it is free? Hosting a show brings in an even bigger haul of FREE products! Check out the Sale-A-Bration products here.

SAB_US_01

I’m looking forward to sharing these wonderful new products with you!

God Bless and Happy Stampin’!
Charity

